Home

HighPulsePoker - continued

Without waiting for an adequate response from highpulsepoker (comments with insults addressed to me all the same got;) to my article "Beware - scam!" , Digging in the internet and found mention of the company highpulsegaming (it belongs to a domain highpulsepoker.com) at Malta Remote Gaming Council. Not too lazy and sent MRGC letter requesting clarification of the situation.
Here is their answer.
Dear Sir,
 I checked on Creditinfo, and the company was founded in Malta on January 16, 2009 with registration number C46037. I checked with the LGA, and they filed an application for a license. I also noted that the web site does not offer real money yet so they do not require a license to operate without money.
Board
MRGC


As you know, to doubt the information received from a reputable organization, I have no reason.

But it excludes the possibility of registration and license fraud? Remember the recent case of PitBullPoker. From scraps of paper from them all was in order. The boys have collected on the accounts of players $ 150000 and decided to break down. They were arrested, but whether the money back - the big question. In my Pitbul was also counts a few hundred bucks.

Speaking of the cost of the license. Do you think this is fabulous money? Nothing of the sort - € 7 000 per year!

 Here are some (many more) arguments that do not allow me to say - Colleagues! It's a great, promising poker room! We play everything!

- A company which is going to take money from the players should not hide their details. And beta testing this is not an excuse.

- According to recent figures, poker room earn in May this year. Ie May highpulsepoker be required to pay players about $ 300,000 (!). You believe?

- Company highpulsegaming.com. After my post guys did a redirect to highpulsepoker (some time you can look at the site in the google cache). The site is on anyhow, consists of some sponsor links and this site is "going to revolutionize the online poker"? Or decided to save all the money to spend for freerolls?

- Five-speed affiliate program requires payment of up to 80% of the income Poker room. Cool! This is certainly not my problem, but due to what they are going to earn?

- Soft Poker Ruma clearly placed on the knee. Ready soft offer of $ 40000. Again decided to save? Or the reason for the lack of money?

Ultimately, what is the highpulsepoker - scam and an attempt to amateurs to earn money - time will tell. Playing in the poker room or not, everyone can decide for himself.

I was sorry, would have wasted time.

Good luck!

mD 

 

Comments  

  1. #10 Mike
    2012-01-1300:05:39 won a bunch of beta winnings but they did not turn it into real money. When I complained that they have not converted the beta to real money they were very quick to reset my account to $0.00 , even the real money I had. All reset, stay away with High Pulse. They setup an ellaborate scheme to steal from you. It is not legit
  2. #9 Laura
    2011-12-0718:09:58 Hear, hear Martin! This is a great little site and they paid out every penny as promised! See you at the tables Martin! :-)
  3. #8 connie Jacques
    2011-11-1600:34:41 I have been trying to open this site now for 2 days nothing is legible !!! all squares and whatnot I am a computer illiterate so can't say what I am opening -sent an e mail to High Pulse with no response as yet, Teck in Montreal says beware !!! Believe I should uninstall
  4. #7 ryan
    2011-04-1203:44:20 Change your damn poker program, the way it is now is just a total joke!!! No one would ever play for real money on a site like this. The way the cards fall on this site is just totally rediculous. This is definetly a dishonest site!
  5. #6 mike
    2011-04-1201:10:58 I will never play this bullshit site again!!! It is no way honest! Just a warning to everyone, dont ever spend a dime on this crap site. The cards are definetly not random. I play alot of vegas poker and I know for a fact that the cards at this site are complete bullshit.
  6. #5 Jim
    2011-04-0502:53:29 If they think these cards are random then they are bigger fool morons than i first thought. No way possible these cards are random, i've seen bad burns before but this site is just rediculous. Just a warning, dont ever put any money into this site, it is in no way an honest site.
  7. #4 mike
    2011-03-2101:12:28 Not to mention that their programs really sucks! It favours the all-in bingo players and teaches people to bet like complete idiots. The same names win almost every game wich makes you wonder if they are real people.
  8. #3 mD
    2010-08-1121:03:35 Apparently they hoped to attract more players. Therefore constantly push back the start date of the game for real money.
    By the way, highpulsepoker from June 14 are not updated news. The project is closed? The scam is a failure?
  9. #2 Mr.BiggDigg
    2010-08-0920:52:33 So, what you are saying is that the members who signed up there, i guess taht must be aroun d 4.000-8.000 and out of that maybe 2.000 have enough $ in there to withdraw, that will be 2.000 x 20$ = 400.000$…not the biggest scam in the world!?
  10. #1 Martin
    2010-06-1314:59:06 I've been playing highpulse for a while now. The 300,000 per month you stated to be paid in may may be true. It is a big investment, and is getting a lot of attention from poker players. Here I wonder, how does a room start the wheel? How do I test the software before launching? How will I promote it?. 3 top questions answered in this way: offer freerolls of 'beta money', which (as they state on their website), will be converted to real money on launch.
    The talk is open!!!!

    Now if you decide to sign-in, please add me friends my nick is Martin2k, and if you do under my referal, the same, MARTIN2K.
    Good luck at the tables, and hope to meet you.

Add comment